2023 Northern Ireland International Championship Results

Congratulations to Andrew Gill, David Wright, William Gill and Robert Acheson who won their repective classes in the 2023 edition of the NIPA International Ploughing Champhionships.

Andrew Gill was crown champion in the Conventional ploughing class with 944 points depite being pushed very close by Gary Simms who finished only 4 points behind in second place.

The Reversible class was won by David Wright who in the final day wrestled the championship from James Coulter who led at the end of day one.

It was a similar story in the Vintage class were William Gill eventually won after taking top spot on the final day from David Grattan.

Robert Acheson took the honours ploughing his way to the Classic class title with a 1-1 over both days of the competition.

See below to download full results for each class.